2023 Officers

Posted by:

Welcoming in our 119th year of service to our community, our slate of officers for 2023 is as follows:

Chief Todd Werba
1st Assistant Chief Matt Kneeter
2nd Asst Chief Stephen Rivieccio
3rd Asst Chief Gael Appler Jr.
Captain Adam Kneeter
1st Lieutenant Ryan Lynch
2nd Lieutenant Sawyer Kent
President Chip Kent
Vice President Ed Bozydaj
Treasurer Neil Fino
Recording Secretary Johnny MacElrath
Financial Secretary Frank Milazzo


About the Author: